Zenned Out Guide to Understanding Chakras

Pickup currently unavailable at Deja Vu Esoterica
** This book may contain a sharpie mark on the top or bottom edge and may show mild signs of shelfwear. ** Chakras are the seven energy points in your body, based in many ancient meditation practices—they are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and the Crown. With explanations of the overall chakra system, each individual chakra, and exercises for chakra opening, you'll discover how each chakra connects to your body and how to tap into the energy of each one. Additionally, you'll learn to use your intuition to sense chakra energy and to perform chakra readings using a pendulum.
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we typically ship within 3 business days of receiving your order

About Us

Our focus is on providing the finest tools and supplies for witches and magick practitioners in San Antonio, Texas and beyond

You may also like